Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Picture 1 Mr Dee (Headteacher)
Picture 2 Mr Price. (Autumn Class Teacher)
Picture 3 Mrs Ellis. (Winter Class Teacher)
Picture 4 Mrs Downing (Summer Class Teacher)
Picture 5 Mrs Moulding (HLTA)
Picture 6 Mrs Harrison (Winter Class HLTA)
Picture 7 Mrs Mills. (Spring Class EYFS LSA)
Picture 8 Mrs Curd. (Summer Class LSA)
Picture 9 Mrs Lloyd. (Spring and Winter Class LSA and ELSA)
Picture 10 Mrs Ingvorsen (Admin Officer)
Picture 11 Mrs Olding (Asst. A.O & Mid-day Supervisor)